It could only happen to Granny!

Tonight I downloaded Google Earth and thought I’d have a little peek at my wee Scottish Granny’s house…  Only Granny would be outside washing her windows when the picture was taken!

Granny

That woman will do anything to be in the limelight!  LOVE her.

About Politely Insulting

I'll be writing random stories about family, friends and unsuspecting peeps.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to It could only happen to Granny!

  1. Immortalized by Google Earth! It’s only fitting.

  2. LOL Of course she would be in the Google Earth picture, it seems oddly fitting, in a sense ^__^

  3. Rob says:

    I hope you showed it to her. I would love to hear her reaction! My house isn’t even on Google maps…yet.

  4. Bernie Wood says:

    Oh to be healthy and loved as Granny is, xo

  5. llcooljoe says:

    My father is also captured on google, washing his car. He’d do anything not to be in the limelight.

  6. Anne Nash says:

    Nice to see myself on Google Earth. Beware your time is running short

Leave a Reply

